"Love Metal Archive Vol.1"
Release Date: 18.04.2005

Greatest Lovesongs Vol.666 (1997) - Razorblade Romance (2000)
Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights (2001) - Love Metal (2003)
And Love Said No (2004) - HIM vs. BAM (Bonus DVD)

Виж съдържанието!


Front / Back

"HIM - The Video Collection: 1997-2003"
Release Date: 2004 (Only USA)

Виж съдържанието!


Front / Disc / Back

"HIM - Digital Versatile Doom (Live at the Orpheum Theater 37 A.S."
Release Date: 28 April 2008

Passion's Killing Floor
Rip Out The Wings Of A Butterfly
Buried Alive By Love
Wicked Game
The Kiss Of Dawn
Vampire Heart
Poison Girl
Dead Lover’s Lane
Join Me In Death
It’s All Tears
Sleepwalking Past Hope
Killing Loneliness
Soul On Fire
Your Sweet 666
Bleed Well
Right Here In My Arms
Funeral of Hearts
Interview with the Band*
HIM's Biggest Fan contest entry videos*
Fan club photo gallery*